Term dates

 

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December


Half term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Inset day: Thursday 6th September


SPRING TERM 2019

Wednesday 2nd January to Friday 5th April 2019


Spring Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Inset day: Friday 4th January

Easter break: Monday 8th April to Friday 19th April 2019

Inset day: Tuesday 23rd April


SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July


Summer Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Inset day: Wednesday 24th July

 



Let the children experiment, let them think, let them learn and let them fail.
— Leanna, Founder, Little Forest Folk