Term dates

 

 

Autumn term 2018


Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December


Half term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Inset day: Thursday 6th September
 

Spring term 2019


Wednesday 2nd January to Friday 5th April 2019


Spring Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Easter break: Monday 8th April to Friday 19th April 2019
Inset day: Friday 4th January
 

Summer term 2019


Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July


Summer Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Inset day: Tuesday 23rd April
 



Let the children experiment, let them think, let them learn and let them fail.
— Leanna, Founder, Little Forest Folk