Term dates

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July

 

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Inset day: Thursday 20th April 2017


 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September to Friday 22nd December

 

Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Inset day: Friday 8th September


 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March

 

Half term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Inset day: Monday 8th January

Easter break: Monday 2nd to Friday 13th April

 


 

Summer term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July

 

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Inset day: Tuesday 17th April



Let the children experiment, let them think, let them learn and let them fail.
— Leanna, Founder, Little Forest Folk