Term dates



Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March


Half term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February

Inset day: Monday 8th January

Easter break: Tuesday 3rd to Friday 13th April



Summer term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July


Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Inset day: Wednesday 18th April

Autumn term 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 21st December


Half term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Inset day: Thursday 6th September

Let the children experiment, let them think, let them learn and let them fail.
— Leanna, Founder, Little Forest Folk